Brand Guidelines

Brand Guidelines


Technology Innovation Institute Logos


Corporate Brochure

TII AIDRC Brochure

AI and Digital Science

TII AMRC Brochure

Advanced Materials

TII AARC Brochure

Autonomous Robotics



TII CRC Brochure


TII DERC Brochure

Directed Energy

TII PSRC Brochure

Propulsion and Space

TII QRC Brochure


TII RSERC Brochure

Renewable and Sustainable Energy

TII SSRC Brochure

Secure Systems

About TII.png (1).jpg

About Technology Innovation Institute

Dr. Ray.png

Dr. Ray O. Johnson

Chief Executive Officer
Technology Innovation Institute and ASPIRE
Dr. Chaouki Kasmi

Dr. Chaouki Kasmi

Chief Researcher
Directed Energy Research Center
Prof. Dr. José Ignacio Latorre.

Prof. Dr. José Ignacio Latorre

Chief Researcher
Quantum Research Center
Dr. Najwa Aaraj

Dr. Najwa Aaraj

Chief Researcher
Cryptography Research Center / Autonomous Robotics Research Center

Prof. Phil Hart

Chief Researcher
Hydrogen, Renewable and Sustainable Energy Research Center
Dr. Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar

Dr. Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar

Chief Research Officer
Secure Systems Research Centre
Prof. Vincenzo Giannini.jpg

Prof. Vincenzo Giannini

Acting Chief Researcher
Advanced Materials Research Center